Introduce yourself!!

Go down

Introduce yourself!!

Post  Game Reynolds on Tue Jun 29, 2010 7:57 pm

Hi, I'm Game Reynolds!!! My real name is Russ, I'm 22 and live in England!!! I'm a yardsmen and a part-time carpet fitter!!! I know they don't sound like very smart jobs, but enjoy it and it pays for everything I need in life!!! Music is my passion!!! I love it!!!! I listen to rock, indie, emo, punk and some drum n bass!!! I used to play drums and I'm currently learning guitar!!!! I love going to gigs as well!!!!

I've been playing TWG since september 2007, one of the oldest player around!!!! I've been in 2 feds my whole time here, CiR and SCT!!!!! I was a VGM in both and thought I'd try out being a GM!!!!
Game Reynolds
Admin

View user profile http://bwcforum.forumsmotion.com

Back to top Go down

AleSander

Post  alesander on Tue Jun 29, 2010 8:36 pm

Hi, I'm AleSander!!! My real name is Alexander , I'm 14 and live in Bulgaria !!! I'm a student Music is my life !!! I love it!!!! I've been playing TWG since november 2008 ,

alesander

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Introduce yourself!!

Post  Amoxi on Tue Jun 29, 2010 8:47 pm

Hi I am Amoxi, my real name is Andy I am an American living in Germany.
I am Male, 39, married and have 3 children, I am a server admin and am happy with my job Wink
The only other hobby's I have would be Cooking and Darts, I played here in Germany semi pro (German Champion, Vice German Champion and Vice European Champion)
I have two other supporter chars where I RP alot and have great fun and have been playing TWG about 1 1/2 years, and have been a vice GM running a minor show in that fed.

btw whats with all the (!!!!!!)?
Smile

Amoxi

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Game Reynolds on Tue Jun 29, 2010 8:49 pm

its just me lol!! Sorry!! Its a bit of a habit that I can't shake!! I do in everythiny, writing letters, text messages!!! I need to stop really lol!!
Game Reynolds
Admin

Back to top Go down